Have you ever wondered if you could own a Business?

Have you ever wondered if you could run your own business?  I know that I did, and all kinds of images kept popping into my head.  I saw this mound of paperwork, a slew of red-tape with the different government agencies.  I am so glad that when I started this journey my team coach, started me out right.  She sent me a link to a free E-Course that she highly suggested that I take before deciding whether or not owning a business was right for me.

I do the same thing today!  When someone goes to my site and contacts me we discuss the fact that they need to take the course first, then we will talk.  You see, I want well-informed partners on my team.  I knew coming in that this was Not a get rich quick endeavor, that it was going to take a lot of work on my part.  Granted, I have fun doing what I do, I love talking to people, I love helping people help themselves.  Most of all I use and love the product that I sell.  In a nutshell “I am my own best customer”.  If you would like a few E-Books to help you along the way, just let me know and I will send them to you.

If you would like to know how you to can get the Free E-Course just go to my course page and fill in the information, and I will get back to you within 24 hours with the link for the course.

http://www.SimplySenseCents.com this is my FreeToRelax page look around it while you are there.

I will continue today with step 1.  Investigate the different businesses out there.

There are more businesses out there than I can ever imagine even existed.  There are both legitimate and Scams out there, some also have high start-up prices, some are low or no start-up and then there are the total outrageous ones that charge fees and what do you get in return is the chance to line someone elses pocket.  Me I want to make some money, not pay for someone else to make the money.

Take the time to check with the BBB both the online version and with the local one for the city and state that they are located in (Parent Co.).  You can do searches online for the name of the company in Business Directories and also with the IRS, FTC.  If you find any Red Flags that make you wonder if it is legitimate or not, please check them out, go to the phone book for their city and get the Corporate number call them and ask questions, ask other distributors what their experience has been even talk to ex-distributors…I’m not talking about ones who were asked to leave for unethical reasons. 

Check Back Often for updates.

Leave a Reply

